Detailed route information


Season 1 Round 2 of “Looking for Rebel" is a virtual run themed with "Rock n’ Road”.
That means “road running" + “trail running”

Each runner can choose to challenge one of the following distance combinations:
(1) 5km road running + 5km trail running
(2) 10km road running + 10km trail running
(3) 21km road running + 21km trail running

(1) Runners choose a route among the following "Hong Kong Island Route", “Castle Peak Route" and "NT East Route" according to the selected distance.
(2) It must be done in one go, and use the Strava app or its compatible device (such as a sports watch) to record the activity and track.
(3) Must be recorded separately from trail running
(4) For solo, only one record can be uploaded; For team of 2/3/4, the team members can complete the route together or separately. The route selection can be different, and then upload the Strava record and elapsed time of each team member. The total team time is the sum of each member’s finish time that will be printed on the team finisher certificate
(5) The online form for uploading records will be provided later

For mobile user: You can make the following table slide to the right for more information

5km 10km 21km
HK Island Route Starting point: Kennedy Town Station Exit C
End point: Kennedy Town Station Exit A
Journey: Heading towards the seafront, first follow Forbes Street in Sai Wan, then drive to Davis Street in Western District to the seafront, turn left to Cadogan Street, pass Cadogan Street Temporary Garden, and then follow Victoria Road, then along Mount Davis Road, then along Smithfield Road, and finally back to Kennedy Town Station Exit A

Starting point: Belcher Bay Park
End point: Victoria Park Central Lawn
Journey: From Belcher Bay Park-"Buoy" (near west entrance), head to the pedestrian walkway on Shing Sai Road near the waterfront, pass the coastal area of the Wstern District PCWA to Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, pass through Shun Tak Centre, and then to the Central Pier, along Central and Western District Waterfront Promenade, then to Wan Chai Ferry Pier, past the Hung Hom Cross-Harbour Tunnel, along the coast to Causeway Bay Fire Station, turn right to the east gate of Victoria Park, and finally ran to Victoria Park Central Lawn

Starting point: Wong Chuk Hang Tai Wang Yeh Temple
End point: Victoria Park Central Lawn
Journey: Towards Ap Lei Chau Bridge, follow Heung Yip Path to Aberdeen Promenade, along the coast to the footbridge, along the footpath of Aberdeen Praya Road, then to the footpath of Shek Pai Wan Road, follow Pokfulam Road, turn left to Victoria Road, then to Cyberport Road to Shawan Drive, turn left at the intersection to Victoria Road, to Cadogan Street in Sai Wan, along the coast to Shing Sai Road Pedestrian, and pass the coastal area of the Wstern District PCWA to Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, pass through Shun Tak Centre, and then to the Central Pier, along Central and Western District Waterfront Promenade, then to Wan Chai Ferry Pier, past the Hung Hom Cross-Harbour Tunnel, along the coast to Causeway Bay Fire Station, turn right to the east gate of Victoria Park, and finally ran to Victoria Park Central Lawn

Castle Peak Road Starting point and ending point (round trip): Tsuen Wan Ferry Pier
Journey: To Tsuen Wan Park along the coast, to the footpath of Hoi On Road via the Promenade to Castle Peak Road
Turning point: Castle Peak Road- Bay Bridge

Starting point and ending point (round trip): Tsuen Wan Ferry Pier
Journey: along the coast to Tsuen Wan Park, via the Promenade to the footpath of Hoi On Road, to Castle Peak Road
Turning point: Airport Core Programme Exhibition Centre

Starting point and ending point (round trip): Tsuen Wan Waterfront Cycling Entry/ Exit Hub
Journey: From the Tsuen Wan Waterfront Cycling Entry/ Exit Hub (near West Rail Station Exit B), along the waterfront of Tsuen Wan Park, via the Promenade to the footpath of Hoi On Road to Castle Peak Road
Turning point: Tuen Mun Road Interchange Station-outside the toilet

N.T. East Route Starting point: Tai Wai Station Exit A
Terminus: Tai Wai Station Exit A
Journey: Head towards Che Kung Temple, pass Shing Mun River Promenade Garden No. 1, pass Sha Tin Rural Committee Road to Sha Tin Park, and finally return to Tai Wai Station Exit A

Starting point: Ma On Shan Park
Terminus: Exit D of Tai Wai Station
Journey: To the Ma On Shan Promenade, along the coast towards Sha Tin, after the Twin Bridge, follow the Shing Mun River towards Sha Tin to Banyan Bridge, follow the stairs along the Banyan Bridge to the opposite, turn right and then follow the Shing Mun River to Lek Yuen Bridge, cross the opposite side of the bridge and then turn left, run along Shing Mun River to Sha Tin Government Secondary School, then cross the opposite side via the bridge on the left, towards Tai Wai Playground, and follow Tsuen Nam Road until Tai Wai Station Exit D

Starting point and ending point (round trip): Ma On Shan Park
Journey: To Ma On Shan Promenade, towards Sha Tin along the coast, towards Tai Po after the Twin Bridge, passing Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works, towards Ma Liu Shui Pier along the coast, along Science Park Road, via Pak Shek Kok Promenade Park to Pak Shek Kok Promenade, along the promenade to the Tai Po Railway Pier, the original road back to the Ma On Shan Park
Turning point: Tai Po Railway Pier

For mobile user: You can make the above table slide to the right for more information


(1) Runners can choose a trail running route among the country park trails under the jurisdiction of the Fisheries and Conservation Department according to the selected distance. Please refer to the country park trail webpage provided by the Fisheries and Conservation Department:
(2) The district of the routes for your road running and trail running could be different. For example, if you have chosen Castle Peak Road for your road running, you are still free to choose the trails in Kowloon or HK Island.
(3) It must be done in one go, and use the Strava app or its compatible device (such as a sports watch) to record the activity and track.
(4) Must be recorded separately from road running
(5) For solo, only one record can be uploaded; For team of 2/3/4, the team members can complete the route together or separately. The route selection can be different, and then upload the Strava record and elapsed time of each team member. The total team time is the sum of each member’s finish time that will be printed on the team finisher certificate.
(6) The online form for uploading records will be provided later

詳細路線資訊


「邊度逆走」 Season 1 第二回以虛擬跑登場,
主題「Rock n’ Road」,即係要你「跑路」+「跑山」

每位參加者均可選擇挑戰以下其中一個距離組合:
(1) 5km 路跑 + 5km 越野跑
(2) 10km 路跑 + 10km 越野跑
(3) 21km 路跑 + 21km 越野跑

(1) 參加者按所選距離,再於以下「港島線」、「青公線」及「新界東線」之中選擇一條路跑作挑戰
(2) 必須一次過完成,並用Strava app或其相容的裝置(如運動手錶)紀錄活動內容及軌跡
(3) 須與越野跑分開紀錄
(4) 假如是個人組,只可上載一個記錄;假如是2人/3人/4人組,一起或各自完成路線均可,路線選擇可以不同,然後上載各人的 Strava 記錄及經過時間,隊伍總時間是各人完成時間的總和,大會將會計算並且印於隊伍完成證書上
(5) 上載紀錄的網上表格將稍後提供

手機使用者注意: 可以將下表向右滑動以獲取更多資料

5km 10km 21km
港島線 起點:堅尼地城站C出口
終點:堅尼地城站A出口
路程:去程往海傍方向,先沿西環科士街,再往西環爹核士街跑至海傍,左轉至加多近街,經加多近街臨時花園,之後沿域多利道,再沿摩星嶺道,再沿士美菲路,最後返回堅尼地城站A出口

起點:卑路乍灣公園
終點:維園中央草坪
路程:由卑路乍灣公園-「浮標」(近西面入口) 開始,往近海傍的城西道行人路,經過貨運碼頭沿海傍往中山紀念公園,穿過信德中心,再往中環碼頭,沿中西區海濱長廊,再往灣仔渡輪碼頭,經過紅磡海底隧道旁,沿海傍往銅鑼灣消防局,轉右往維多利亞公園東門入,最後跑去維園中央草坪

起點:黃竹坑大王爺廟
終點:維園中央草坪
路程:往鴨脷洲大橋方向,沿香葉徑往香港仔海濱公園,沿海傍至行人天橋,沿香港仔海傍道行人路,再往石排灣道行人路,沿薄扶林道,左轉往域多利道,再往數碼港道至沙灣徑,路口左轉往域多利道,往西環加多近街,沿海傍往城西道行人路,,經過貨運碼頭沿海傍往中山紀念公園,穿過信德中心,再往中環碼頭,沿中西區海濱長廊,再往灣仔渡輪碼頭,經過紅磡海底隧道旁,沿海傍往銅鑼灣消防局,轉右往維多利亞公園東門入,最後跑去維園中央草坪

青公線 起點及終點(來回)荃灣渡輪碼頭
路程:沿海傍往荃灣公園,經海濱走廊往海安路行人路,直至青山公路
折返點:青山公路-汀蘭居

起點及終點(來回)荃灣渡輪碼頭
路程:沿海傍往荃灣公園,經海濱走廊往海安路行人路,直至青山公路
折返點:機場核心計劃展覽中心

起點及終點(來回)荃灣海濱單車匯合中心
路程:由荃灣單車匯合中心 (近西鐵站B出口)開始,沿荃灣公園海傍,經海濱走廊往海安路行人路,直至青山公路
折返點:屯門轉車站-洗手間外

新界東線 起點:大圍站A出口
終點:大圍站A出口
路程:去程往車公廟方向,經城門河第一海濱花園,經沙田鄉事會路往沙田公園,最後返回大圍站A出口

起點:馬鞍山公園
終點:大圍鐵路站D出口
路程:往馬鞍山海濱長廊,沿海傍往沙田方向,過雙子橋後,沿城門河往沙田方向,直至翠榕橋,沿樓梯沿翠榕橋至對面,轉右再沿城門河,直至瀝源橋,沿橋過對面再轉左,沿城門河跑至沙田官立中學,再經左邊的橋過對面,往大圍遊樂場方向,沿村南道直至大圍鐵路站D出口

起點及終點(來回)馬鞍山公園
路程:往馬鞍山海濱長廊,沿海傍往沙田方向,過雙子橋後往大埔方向,經過沙田污水處理廠,沿海傍往馬料水碼頭,沿科學園路,經白石角海濱公園往白石角海濱長廊,沿海濱長廊直至大埔鐵路碼頭,原路折返至馬鞍山公園
折返點:大埔鐵路碼頭

手機使用者注意: 可以將上表向右滑動以獲取更多資料


(1) 參加者按所選距離,再於任何漁護處轄下郊野公園路徑之中選擇任何一條(或多條的組合)越野跑路線作挑戰。請参考漁護處提供的郊野公園路徑網頁:
(2) 越野跑及路跑的路線可位於不同區域。例如你路跑選擇了青山公路,越野跑仍可選擇九龍或港島區的山徑。
(3) 必須一次過完成,並用Strava app或其相容的裝置(如運動手錶)紀錄活動內容及軌跡
(4) 須與路跑分開紀錄
(5) 假如是個人組,只可上載一個記錄;假如是2人/3人/4人組,一起或各自完成路線均可,路線選擇可以不同,然後上載各人的 Strava 記錄及經過時間,隊伍總時間是各人完成時間的總和,大會將會計算並且印於隊伍完成證書上
(6) 上載紀錄的網上表格將稍後提供