Street-running queens
Street Run

Activity details


Every day we commute around this city in a busy manner, without laying our eyes on the surroundings long enough to get familiar with.

In this activity, our tour guide will take you on a journey, to jog along streets and alleys in various neighbourhoods.

By revisiting every shop and store along in a brisky pace, and listening to a few stories about them told by our tour guide, you will learn to taste these culture and history just in a few kilometers of journey.

And ever since, you will be able to treasure this city from a brand new perspective.


Activity dates & time


Update later


Activity venue


Kowloon District/ Hong Kong Island District


Language


Cantonese


Age


Aged 18 or above


Points to note


- Please register as Rebel member before registering for the activity

- Because the activity needs to run about 5 to 10 kilometers, and may be carried out in hot weather, participants should carefully consider whether they are suitable for participation according to their physical and health conditions, and understand that the activity is dangerous. All participants are likely to be injured

- The activity is mainly carried out in the urban area

- We will provide a simple luggage storage service. The participants are solely responsible for the safety of the stored items. We will not be responsible for any damage or loss. We recommends that participants store their items 15 minutes before the activity time

- If you do not receive the confirmation email from us, it may be sent to the "Miscellaneous Mailbox/Spam Mailbox" or the email you provided is incorrect. If you cannot receive the email about the activity, please email to info@rebelmember.com to check with us

- If the Hong Kong Observatory hoists or announces that a red, black or above rainstorm warning signal, or typhoon signal No. 3 or above will be hoisted 2 hours before the activity, the activity will be cancelled or rescheduled, and all fees will not be refunded. If we considers that the weather is not suitable for the activity, it reserves the right to cancel or reschedule the activity. If the activity is cancelled due to weather or other non-human-controlled environmental impacts, we will be announced via Facebook and IG.

街跑王后
Street Run

活動內容


每日喺呢個城市中營營役役地游走, 經過嘅每棟建築物,往往都感到既熟悉又陌生。

今次就讓我哋嘅導賞員帶領大家, 於不同社區嘅大街小巷中穿插慢跑。

用輕快舒適嘅步伐,去重新觀賞經過嘅一店一舖; 偶爾停落嚟,一邊休息一邊聆聽導賞員細述一個又一個地區故事。

幾公里嘅路程,一步一步去品味當中嘅歷史文化。 令你從此以不同嘅眼光去欣賞呢個城市。


活動日期及時間


稍後更新


活動地點


九龍區/港島區


語言


活動以廣東話進行


年齡


18歲或以上


注意事項


- 活動報名前請先登記成為逆會員

- 因活動需要跑約5至10公里,並有可能在炎熱的天氣下進行,參賽者應按個人的身體及健康狀况,慎重考慮是否適合參加,並明白活動存有危險性,所有現場參與活動人士均有受傷之可能

- 活動主要是在市區進行

- 大會將提供簡單行李寄存服務,寄存物品安全由參賽者自行承擔責任,如有任何損壞或遺失,大會概不負責。大會建議參加者於活動時間前十五分鐘寄存物品

- 如沒有收到大會的確認電郵,有可能因為電郵被傳送至「雜件郵箱/垃圾郵箱」,或閣下提供的電郵不正確。如未能收到有關活動的電郵,請電郵至 info@rebelmember.com 向大會查詢

- 若香港天文台於活動前2小時懸掛或公佈將懸掛紅色、黑色或以上暴雨警告訊號 、三號或以上之颱風訊號,活動將會取消或改期,所有費用不作退款。若大會認為當日天氣不宜進行活動,將保留取消活動或改期之最終決定權。如活動因天氣或其他非人力控制的環境影響而取消,大會將透過Facebook及IG公佈。